Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!

×

Administration and Support Staff

Charmi Shah

Administrative Officer (Academics)

charmi.shah@ahduni.edu.in

Sunita Rupani

Administrative Assistant

sunita.rupani@ahduni.edu.in

Vishnu Thakor

Typist

vishnu.thakor@ahduni.edu.in

Kinjal Rajwadi

Library Trainee
Masters in Library and Information Sciences

kinjal.rajwadi@ahduni.edu.in

Job Profile
Circulation, Reference, E- Resources, Library Managenet etc.

Teaching and Research Staff

Shahil Shah

Teaching & Research Assistant
PhD

shahil.shah@ahduni.edu.in

Job Profile
His roles includes teaching for undergraduate students

Summy Yadav

Teaching & Research Assistant
PhD

summy.yadav@ahduni.edu.in

Job Profile
Her role involves teaching for undergraduates.

Nirali Narendra Gala

Teaching Assistant
MSc Biostatistics

nirali.gala@ahduni.edu.in

Job Profile
Assisting the assigned professors in their teaching assignments, their students in bioinformatics and bio-statistics projects.

Teaching Technical Staff

Dinesh Konka

Lab Coordinator, Pursuing PhD
MSc

Experience: 8 Years

dinesh.konka@ahduni.edu.in

Job Profile
His roles involves Conducting practicals for undergraduates, Procurement of lab consumables, Maintenance of research labs, Involved in purchase committee of DBLS, Maintenance of laboratory instruments, Helping students in academic projects, and other research activities.

N V Srikanth V

Lab Coordinator, Pursing PhD
MSc

Experience: 9 years

srikanth.vallabani@ahduni.edu.in

Job Profile
His roles includes conducting practicals for UG students, Maintenance of research labs, Operation & maintenance of TEM & SEM, other lab instruments, Procurements of lab consumables, Helping in PhD scholars, Graduates & Undergraduates in operating instruments, Helping students in acadademic projects