Library Team Directory

Central Library Extension No.
G. K. Manjunath Director of Libraries gk.manjunath@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911182
Sangita Purohit Head Library sangita.purohit@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911105
Manoj Rathod Library Assistant manoj.rathod@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911654
Chetas Bhagat Professional Library Assistant chetas.bhagat@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911104
Rahul Kanani Library Trainee rahul.kanani@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911653

Amut Mody School of Management Undergraduate Programme Reading Room

Central Library Extension No.
Arpita Christian Library Assistant arpita.christian@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911421
Anjali Saluke Library Assistant anjali.salunke@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911777
Kamlesh Patel Library Executive kamlesh.patel@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911 370/371

School of Computer Studies Reading Room

Central Library Extension No.
Manisha Babariya Library Assistant manisha.babariya@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911485
Divya Davada Library Assistant divya.davada@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911486

School of Arts and Sciences, Biological and Life Sciences, Reading Room

Central Library Extension No.
Kinjal Rajwadi Library Trainee kinjal.rajwadi@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911272

Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!

×