Library Team Directory

Central Library Extension No.
G. K. Manjunath Director of Libraries gk.manjunath@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911182
Sangita Purohit Head Library sangita.purohit@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911105
Arpita Christian Manager (Library) arpita.christian@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911104
Manoj Rathod Senior Executive manoj.rathod@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911654
Chetas Bhagat Library Assistant chetas.bhagat@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911104
Rahul Kanani Library Assistant rahul.kanani@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911653
Akashkumar Verma Library Assistant akashkumar.verma@ahduni.edu.in  

Amrut Mody School of Management Undergraduate Programme Reading Room

AMSOM Library Extension No.
Manisha Babariya Assistant Manager manisha.babariya@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911421/777
Kamlesh Patel Executive (Library) kamlesh.patel@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911 370/371

School of Computer Studies Reading Room

SCS Library Extension No.
Anjali Saluke Senior Executive anjali.salunke@ahduni.edu.in 91-79-61911485/486
91-79-61911234/634


Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!

×