Doctoral Students

Ankur Changela

Topic of Research: Designing low power-delay-product asynchroner pipelined cordic
Advisor: Mazad Zaveri
Date of Registration: August 07, 2014
Enrollment Number: AU/IICT/Ph.D/2014/01
Master's Degree: M.Tech., NIT - Surathkal, Karnataka
Bachelor's Degree: B.E., Bhavnagar University

Manan Mewada

Topic of Research: Low power high speed full adder
Advisor: Mazad Zaveri
Date of Registration: January 06, 2014
Enrollment Number: AU/IICT/Ph.D/2014/135002
Master's Degree: M.E., Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad
Bachelor's Degree: B.E., Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan

Rupal Agravat

Topic of Research: Brain Tumor Segmentation
Advisor: Mehul Raval
Date of Registration: January 06, 2014
Enrollment Number: AU/IICT/Ph.D/2014/135003
Master's Degree: M.E., Sardar Patel University, Vallabhvidyanagar
Bachelor's Degree: B.E., Saurashtra University, Vadvan

Deepak Hiremath

Topic of Research: ICT interventions to improve the performance of canal irrigation sectors in India
Advisor: Sanjay Chaudhary
Date of Registration: January 01, 2015
Enrollment Number: AU/IET/Ph.D/2015/02

Vikas Tyagi

Topic of Research: Opinion mining and sentiment analysis
Advisor: Sanjay Chaudhary
Date of Registration: January 10, 2016
Enrollment Number: AUIETPHDICT20160101
Master's Degree: M.C.A., Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Lucknow
Bachelor's Degree: B. Sc.(Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics), MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
E-mail: vikas.tyagi@ahduni.edu.in

Brijesh Soni

Topic of Research: Development and Design of Non-parametric smart spectrum sensing algorithm in Cognitive Radio
Advisor: Dr.Dhaval Patel
Date of Registration: July 24, 2017
Master's Degree: M.E(CSE) 2015-2017, L.D College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
Bachelor's Degree: B.E(Electronics) 2010-2014, BVM Engineering college,v.vnagar,Anand
E-mail: brijesh.soni@ahduni.edu.in

Gajendra Rajput

Topic of Research: Solution Properties of Mixed Surfactant Systems
Advisor: Dr.Dharmesh Varade
Date of Registration: September 01, 2017
Master's Degree: M.Sc(Chemistry) Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat
Bachelor's Degree: B.Sc(Chemistry) Sir P.T. Sarvajanic College of Science, Surat
E-mail: gajendra.rajput@ahduni.edu.in

Manyala Dhana Lakshmi

Topic of Research: Superstable Responsive Aqueous Foam for Synthesis of Novel Biomimetic Materials.
Advisor: Dr.Dharmesh Varade
Date of Registration: September 01, 2017
Master's Degree: M.Sc(Applied Chemistry), Andhra University College of Engineering.
Bachelor's Degree: B.Sc(Applied Chemistry),Andhra University College of Engineering
E-mail: m.dhanalakshmi@ahduni.edu.in

Niki Pandya

Topic of Research: Solution Properties of Mixed Surfactant Systems
Advisor: Dr.Dharmesh Varade
Date of Registration: October 01, 2017
Master's Degree: M.Sc(Chemistry) Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli, Surat
Bachelor's Degree: B.Sc(Chemistry) Sir P.T. Sarvajanic College of Science, Surat
E-mail: niki.pandya@ahduni.edu.in

Sagar Kavaiya

Topic of Research: Cognitive Radio Based Vehicular Cyber Physical System
Advisor: Dr.Dhaval Patel
Date of Registration: July 24, 2017
Master's Degree: M.E(Communication System Engineering) L.D College of Engineering, Ahmadabad
Bachelor's Degree: B.E (Electronics Engineering), BVM Engineering College, V.V.Nagar,Anand
E-mail: sagar.k@ahduni.edu.in

Prajakta Sunil Rathod

Advisor: Dr. Sanjay Chaudhary
Date of Registration: July 20, 0018
Enrollment Number: AU1849007
E-mail: prajakta.r@ahduni.edu.in 

Mahula Santra

Date of Registration: February 02, 0019
Enrollment Number: AU1849009
Master's Degree: M.Tech. (Chemical Engineering), University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun
Bachelor's Degree: B.Tech. (Chemical Engineering), WBUT, West Bengal
E-mail: mahula.s@ahduni.edu.in

Dipali Pattnayak

Date of Registration: January 02, 2019
Enrollment Number: AU1849011
Master's Degree: M-Tech(Computer Science & Engineering),Haldia Institute of Technology,Haldia,West Bengal
Bachelor's Degree: B-Tech(Information Technology),Bengal College of Engineering & Technology,Durgapur,West Bengal
E-mail: dipali.p@ahduni.edu.in

Maitrik Kamleshbhai Shah

Advisor: Dr Maryam Kaveshgar
Date of Registration: January 02, 2019
Enrollment Number: AU1849012
E-mail: maitrik.s@ahduni.edu.in

Pragnesh Gautambhai Patel

Advisor: Dr Maryam Kaveshgar
Date of Registration: January 02, 2019
Enrollment Number: AU1849013
E-mail: pragnesh.p@ahduni.edu.in

Bhavesh Oza

Advisor: Dr. Shashi Prabh
Date of Registration: January 01, 2020
E-mail: bhavesh.o@ahduni.edu.in

Himali Gajjar

Advisor: Dr. Sri Krishnan Divakaran
Date of Registration: October 01, 2019
E-mail: himali.g@ahduni.edu.in

Aakansha Saxena

Advisor: Dr. Harshal Oza
Date of Registration: January 22, 2020
E-mail: aakansha.s1@ahduni.edu.in

Ujjaval Ashokbhai Modi

Advisor: Dr. Shashi Prakash
Date of Registration: January 22, 2020
E-mail: ujjaval.modi@ahduni.edu.in

Moulie Ghosh

Topic of Research: NANOMATERIAL SYNTHESIS AND IT'S ENVIRONMENTAL APPLICATION
Advisor: Snigdha Khuntia/Sridhar Dalai
Date of Registration: January 22, 2020
Enrollment Number: AU1949005
Master's Degree: M.Sc. (Applied Chemistry), Amity University Kolkata (2017-2019)
Bachelor's Degree: B.Sc Hons (Chemistry), Vidyasagar College for Women, University of Calcutta (2014-2017)
E-mail: moulie.g@ahduni.edu.in

Bihag Dave

Advisor: Gaurav Goswami
Date of Registration: January 22, 2020
E-mail: bihag.d@ahduni.edu.in

Sasmita Patnaik

Advisor: Dr.Nitin Banker
Date of Registration: January 22, 2020
E-mail: sasmita.p@ahduni.edu.in

Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!

×