Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!

×

Faculty

Sridhar Dalai
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Centre for Research in Nano-Technology (CRNTS)), IIT Bombay
Areas of interest
Nano and micro materials preparation, Scale-up and piloting new process designs, Hydrogen storage.

sridhar.dalai@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Snigdha Khuntia
Assistant Professor
PhD, Chemical Engineering (IIT Guwahati)
M.Tech, Chemical Engineering (IIT Guwahati)
B.Tech, Chemical Engineering (BPUT, IGIT Sarang, Orissa)
Areas of interest
Advanced oxidation processes, ozone based water/wastewater treatment, biosorption, adsorption, heavy metal removal from waste water

snigdha.khuntia@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Deepak Kunzru
Distinguished Professor
PhD (Chemical Engineering)
University of Pittsburgh,U.S.A.
Areas of interest
Microstructured Reactors; Chemical Reaction Engineering; Catalysis; Pyrolysis of Hydrocarbons and Petroleum Processing

deepak.kunzru@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Anurag Lakhlani
Senior Lecturer
MS (EE) from The University of Texas, Arlington, USA
BE (IC) from L.D. College of Engineering, Gujarat University, India
Areas of interest
VLSI Technology and Design, Semiconductor Device Characterization and Modeling, Embedded System Design, Internet of Things

anurag.lakhlani@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Jaina Mehta
Lecturer
M.Eng. (Aerospace Engineering), Cornell University, NY
B.Tech (Instrumentation and Control Engineering), Nirma University
Areas of interest
Embedded System Design, Robotics

jaina.mehta@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Harshal Oza
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Electronics), University of Kent at Canterbury, UK.
M.Sc. Engineering (Control Systems), The University of Sheffield, UK.
B.E. (Mechatronics), Sardar Patel University, Gujarat, India.
Areas of interest
Control systems theory and its applications in Industrial automation, Robotics and Aerospace Engineering

harshal.oza@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Mehul S. Raval
Associate Professor
Ph.D. (Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering), Pune University, India
Areas of interest
Image processing, Reversible watermarking, Soft biometrics, Machine Learning, Computer Vision

mehul.raval@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio