Faculty

Nitin Banker
Associate Professor
PhD (Mechanical Engineering), Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Areas of interest
Conventional and Heat Driven Refrigeration Systems, Thermal Management Solutions using Phase Change Materials, Thermal Efficiency Enhancement of Gas Turbine Power Plant.

nitin.banker@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Sanjay Chaudhary
Professor and Associate Dean
PhD (Computer Science), Gujarat Vidyapith
Areas of interest
Distributed Computing, Cloud Computing, Blockchain Technology, Data Analytics, and ICT Applications in Agriculture and Rural Development

sanjay.chaudhary@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Sridhar Dalai
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Centre for Research in Nano-Technology (CRNTS)), IIT Bombay
Areas of interest
Nano and micro materials preparation, Scale-up and piloting new process designs, Hydrogen storage.

sridhar.dalai@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Arijit Ganguli
Assistant Professor
PhD (Chemical Engineering), Institute of Chemical Technology (formerly UDCT), Mumbai
Areas of interest
Computational fluid dynamics of multiphase flows, Process modelling, Process equipment design and Optimisation, Providing technical support to industrial plants

arijit.ganguli@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Keyur Joshi
Assistant Professor
PhD (Mechanical Engineering), Queen's University at Kingston, Canada
Areas of interest
Machine Vision, Digital Image Processing, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence

keyur.joshi@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Deepak Kunzru
Dean ,Graduate School and Research
Distinguished Professor
PhD (Chemical Engineering)
University of Pittsburgh,U.S.A.
Areas of interest
Microstructured Reactors; Chemical Reaction Engineering; Catalysis; Pyrolysis of Hydrocarbons and Petroleum Processing

deepak.kunzru@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Anurag Lakhlani
Senior Lecturer
M.S. (Electrical Engineering), The University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Areas of interest
VLSI Technology and Design, Semiconductor Device Characterization and Modeling, Embedded System Design, Internet of Things

anurag.lakhlani@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Mitaxi Mehta
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Physics, Gujarat University)
Areas of interest
Nonlinear dynamics, Mathematical Physics, Bio-informatics, Speaker verification, Data visualization, Machine Learning

mitaxi.mehta@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Harshal Oza
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Electronics), University of Kent at Canterbury, UK.
Areas of interest
Control systems theory and its applications in Industrial automation, Robotics and Aerospace Engineering

harshal.oza@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Dhaval Patel
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Electronics and Communication Engineering), Nirma University, India
Areas of interest
Spectrum Analytics,Cyber Physical System, Physical Layer Security, xG-Wireless Networks

dhaval.patel@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Ashok Ranade
Professor
M.Tech(E) , Indian Institute of Technology , Kanpur
Areas of interest
Digital Signal Processing, Information theory and Coding , Analog & Digital Communications and Music Synthesis.

ashok.ranade@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Vaibhav Shah
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (English), Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, India
Areas of interest
Ethics, Academic Reading & Writing, Semantics of Happiness, Indian Literature, Classics

vaibhav.shah@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!

×