Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!

×

Faculty

Sridhar Dalai
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Centre for Research in Nano-Technology (CRNTS)), IIT Bombay
Areas of interest
Nano and micro materials preparation, Scale-up and piloting new process designs, Hydrogen storage.

sridhar.dalai@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Ajay Karakoti
Associate Professor
Ph. D (Materials Science and Engineering) University of Central Florida
Areas of interest
Catalysis, Materials Science, Nanomaterials, Drug Delivery, Synthetic antioxidant , Point of Care Diagnostic Devices

ajay.karakoti@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Deepak Kunzru
Distinguished Professor
PhD (Chemical Engineering)
University of Pittsburgh,U.S.A.
Areas of interest
Microstructured Reactors; Chemical Reaction Engineering; Catalysis; Pyrolysis of Hydrocarbons and Petroleum Processing

deepak.kunzru@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Anurag Lakhlani
Senior Lecturer
M.S. (Electrical Engineering), The University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Areas of interest
VLSI Technology and Design, Semiconductor Device Characterization and Modeling, Embedded System Design, Internet of Things

anurag.lakhlani@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Harshal Oza
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Electronics), University of Kent at Canterbury, UK.
Areas of interest
Control systems theory and its applications in Industrial automation, Robotics and Aerospace Engineering

harshal.oza@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Dhaval Patel
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Electronics and Communication Engineering), Nirma University, India
Areas of interest
Spectrum Analytics, Cognitive Radio-Physical Layer, MIMO Communications and Statistical Signal Processing

dhaval.patel@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Ashok Ranade
Professor
M.Tech(E) , Indian Institute of Technology , Kanpur
Areas of interest
Digital Signal Processing, Information theory and Coding , Analog & Digital Communications and Music Synthesis.

ashok.ranade@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Mehul S. Raval
Associate Professor
Ph.D. (Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering), Pune University, India
Areas of interest
Image processing, Reversible watermarking, Soft biometrics, Machine Learning, Computer Vision

mehul.raval@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio
Vaibhav Shah
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (English), Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, India
Areas of interest
Philosophy of Literature, Religious Studies, Literary Theory & Criticism, Ethics, Communication Skills

vaibhav.shah@ahduni.edu.in

Full Bio