Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!

×

Administration and Support Staff

George Varughese

Senior Manager (Administration)
M.Sc., Dip (HR), Dip (Com. Sc.)

Specialization: Mathematics
Appointment Date: September 01, 2015
Experience: 20 years
Email: george.varughese@ahduni.edu.in

Isha A.

Administrative Officer
B.Sc, M.A.

Specialization: English Literature
Appointment Date: September 19, 2011
Experience: 7 years
Email: office_seas@ahduni.edu.in

Neha Shukla

Admin Executive
M. Com

Specialization: Commerce
Appointment Date: August 25, 2011
Experience: 10 years
Email: neha.shukla@ahduni.edu.in

Kinjal Arya

Secretary to Dean
B.Com, Diploma (Aviation, Travel and Hotel Management)

Specialization: Commerce & Management
Appointment Date: August 13, 2015
Experience: 4 Years
Email: kinjal.arya@ahduni.edu.in

Manisha Patel

Placement Officer
B.Sc. PGDCA

Specialization: Electronics & Computer Applications
Appointment Date: March 31, 2015
Experience: 23 years
Email: manisha.patel@ahduni.edu.in

Chetas Bhagat

Professional Library Assistant
MA (Eng), MLIS, GSET

Specialization: Library & Information Science
Appointment Date: December 01, 2016
Experience: 4.5 Years
Email: chetas.bhagat@ahduni.edu.in

Rahul Kanani

Library Trainee
B.COM, M. LIb. Sc.

Specialization: Lib & Info Science
Appointment Date: August 07, 2016
Experience: 6 months
Email: rahul.kanani@ahduni.edu.in

Krishnakant N Shah

Electrician
Certificate course in Electrical works

Specialization: Electrical
Appointment Date: May 04, 2015
Experience: 35 years
Email: krishnakant.shah@ahduni.edu.in

Chinu Singh Rajput

Office Attendant
H.Sc.

Appointment Date: March 25, 2012
Experience: 14 years

Rameshbhai

Office Attendant

Appointment Date: February 15, 2017

Vijay Singh Valodara

Office Attendant

Appointment Date: March 25, 2012
Experience: 13

Ramanbhai B Bariya

Chemistry Lab Attendant

Appointment Date: August 01, 2013

Laxman K Jadhav

Office Attendant
H.Sc.

Appointment Date: July 02, 2014
Experience: 7 years

Non-Teaching Technical Staff

Govind Prajapati

Asst. Lab Superintendent
Diploma

Specialization: E&C ENGG.
Appointment Date: March 07, 2012
Experience: 10 years
Email: govind.prajapati@ahduni.edu.in

Rahul Bhathiji

Lab Assistant
B.E.

Specialization: Computer Science
Appointment Date: July 01, 2014
Experience: 4 Years
Email: rahul.bhathiji@ahduni.edu.in

Girish J Shah

Senior Laboratory Assistant
Diploma

Specialization: Petrochemical Tech
Appointment Date: June 26, 2015
Experience: 16 years
Email: girish.shah@ahduni.edu.in

Parth Shah

Staff Engineer
M.Tech.

Specialization: Digital ASIC/FPGA Design, Digital Signal Processing, Computer Organization
Appointment Date: June 25, 2015
Experience: 3 years
Email: parths@ahduni.edu.in

Ujjaval Modi

Staff Engineer
B. Tech

Specialization: Mechanical Engg
Appointment Date: August 18, 2014
Experience: 3 years
Email: ujjaval.modi@ahduni.edu.in

Darshi Shah

Staff Engineer
B.E.

Specialization: Chemical Engg.
Appointment Date: July 27, 2015
Experience: 4 Years
Email: darshi.shah@ahduni.edu.in

Sanket Mehta

Laboratory Assistant
Diploma Mechatronics Engineer. (Pursuing Btech Mechanical)

Specialization: Manufacturing
Appointment Date: July 01, 2015
Experience: 5 years of industrial Experience
Email: sanket.mehta@ahduni.edu.in

Amar Gajjar

Lab Assistant
Diploma

Specialization: E&C ENGG.
Appointment Date: March 23, 2015
Experience: 10 years
Email: amar.gajjar@ahduni.edu.in

Ankit Prakapati

Teaching Assistant
B. E.

Specialization: Chemical Engineering
Appointment Date: March 23, 2016
Experience: 02 years
Email: ankit.prajapati@ahduni.edu.in

Mehul A Patel

Teaching Associate
B.E.

Specialization: Electronics & Communication
Appointment Date: August 01, 2015
Experience: 5 years
Email: mehul.patel@ahduni.edu.in

Prakruti Desai

Teaching Associate
B.E.

Specialization: Electronics & Communication
Appointment Date: August 03, 2015
Experience: 1 year
Email: prakruti.desai@ahduni.edu.in

Rahul Patel

Teaching Assistant
B. Tech.

Specialization: Information and Communication Technology
Appointment Date: August 01, 2016
Email: rahul.patel@ahduni.edu.in

Vikram Panchal

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc. (pursuing Ph.D.)

Specialization: Chemistry
Appointment Date: August 01, 2015
Experience: 3 years
Email: vikram.panchal@ahduni.edu.in

Viral Manojbhai Thakor

Teaching Associate
 B.A, M.A, M.Phil

Specialization:  English Literature
Appointment Date: November 08, 2016
Experience:  4 months
Email: viral.thakor@ahduni.edu.in