Administration and Support Staff

George Varughese

Senior Manager (Administration)
M.Sc., Dip (HR), Dip (Com. Sc.)

Specialization: Mathematics
Appointment Date: September 01, 2015
Experience: 20 years
Email: george.varughese@ahduni.edu.in

Jayesh bhatt

Manager (Administration)
B.Com,M,Com,LLB,MBA

Specialization: Accounts
Appointment Date: January 01, 2009
Experience: 20
Email: jayesh.bhatt@ahduni.edu.in

Vinay Patankar

Chief Design and Fabrication Engineer
Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

Specialization: Machine Design
Appointment Date: January 01, 2017
Experience: 38 years
Email: vinay.patankar@ahduni.edu.in

Govind Prajapati

Manager Laboratory
Diploma

Specialization: E&C ENGG.
Appointment Date: March 07, 2012
Experience: 15 years
Email: govind.prajapati@ahduni.edu.in

Isha A.

Assistant Manager Program Office
B.Sc, M.A.

Specialization: English Literature
Appointment Date: September 19, 2011
Experience: 12 years
Email: office_seas@ahduni.edu.in

Neha Shukla

Assistant Manager Program Office
M. Com

Specialization: Commerce
Appointment Date: August 25, 2011
Experience: 10 years
Email: neha.shukla@ahduni.edu.in

Rahul Bhathiji

Assistant Manager IT
B.E Computer Engineering

Specialization: IT Operations
Appointment Date: July 01, 2014
Experience: 12 Years
Email: rahul.bhathiji@ahduni.edu.in

Amar Gajjar

Assistant Manager Laboratory
Diploma EC

Specialization: E&C ENGG.
Appointment Date: March 23, 2015
Experience: 14 years
Email: amar.gajjar@ahduni.edu.in

Girish J Shah

Assistant Manager Laboratory
Diploma

Specialization: Petrochemical Tech
Appointment Date: June 26, 2015
Experience: 16 years
Email: girish.shah@ahduni.edu.in

Kangna Bagani

Executive Assistant to the Dean, Graduate School and Research
MBA

Specialization: Finance
Appointment Date: July 22, 2019
Email: kangna.bagani@ahduni.edu.in

Manisha Chennur

Executive Assistant
M.Com

Specialization: Accountancy
Appointment Date: September 11, 2019
Experience: 10 years
Email: manisha.chennur@ahduni.edu.in

Ujjaval Modi

Senior Associate laboratory
M.E. in Mechanical Engineering

Specialization: CAD/CAM
Appointment Date: August 18, 2014
Experience: 5 years
Email: ujjaval.modi@ahduni.edu.in

Sanket Mehta

Laboratory Assistant
Diploma Mechatronics Engineer. (Pursuing Btech Mechanical)

Specialization: Manufacturing
Appointment Date: July 01, 2015
Experience: 5 years of industrial Experience
Email: sanket.mehta@ahduni.edu.in

Ankit Prakapati

Teaching Assistant
B. E.

Specialization: Chemical Engineering
Appointment Date: March 23, 2016
Experience: 02 years
Email: ankit.prajapati@ahduni.edu.in

Mehul A Patel

Teaching Associate
B.E.

Specialization: Electronics & Communication
Appointment Date: August 01, 2015
Experience: 5 years
Email: mehul.patel@ahduni.edu.in

Bhavin Modi

Workshop Assistant
I.T.I Fitter

Specialization: Manufacturing & Fabrication
Appointment Date: June 18, 2017
Experience: 10 Years
Email: bhavin.modi@ahduni.edu.in

Vidit Ghelani

Teaching Assistant
B.E.

Specialization: Mechanical Engineering
Appointment Date: August 27, 2017
Experience: 2 Years
Email: vidit.ghelani@ahduni.edu.in

Haresh Makwana

Teaching Assistant
M.Tech ,Mechanical Engineering

Specialization: Thermal Engineering
Appointment Date: January 01, 2017
Experience: 1 Year
Email: haresh.makwana@ahduni.edu.in

Rameshbhai

Office Attendant

Appointment Date: February 15, 2017

Vijay Singh Valodara

Office Attendant

Appointment Date: March 25, 2012
Experience: 13

Ramanbhai B Bariya

Chemistry Lab Attendant

Appointment Date: August 01, 2013

Laxman K Jadhav

Office Attendant
H.Sc.

Appointment Date: July 02, 2014
Experience: 7 years

Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!

×