NAAC Peer Team Visit-Exit Meeting Vivekanand College

July 06, 2017 Awards

Prof. Bipin Mehta visited Vivekanandha College of Engineering for Women (Autonomous) Tamil Nadu as a Member of the Peer Team of NAAC for institute accreditation during 6 to 8 July, 2017.


(L to R) Prof. Bipin V Mehta (Member), Dr. S. Suresh Kumar (Principal), Prof. Sandeep Sancheti (Chairman), Dr. K. Krupanidhi Karunanithi, (Trustee), Prof. Bharathi P. Salimath (Member Co-ordinator), Dr. S. Arthanareeswaran, (Executive Director)

Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!