NAAC Peer Team Visit-Exit Meeting G. Pulla Engineering College (Autonomous)-Kurnool

August 04, 2017 Awards

Prof. Bipin Mehta visited G. Pulla Engineering College (Autonomous), Kurnool as a Member of the Peer Team of NAAC for institute accreditation during 20 to 22 July, 2017.

(L to R) Dr. R. Praveen Sam (Steering Committee Coordinator), Prof. Bipin V Mehta (Member), Dr. Srinivasa Reddy (Principal), Dr. B. C. Majumdar (Chairman), Prof. Parmod Kumar (Member Co-ordinator)

Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!