Ahmedabad University is building a new and diverse educational institution spanning different areas of academic, business and creative life. At the School of Arts and Sciences, we have five divisions: Biological and Life Sciences, Humanities and Languages, Mathematical and Physical Sciences, Performing and Visual Arts, and Social Sciences. You can find details of available faculty opportunities and the application process here.

Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!