Conference Committee

Conference Advisory Committee

1.    Professor Pankaj Chandra, Provost and Chairman (Board of Management), Ahmedabad University
2.    Professor Devanath Tirupati, Dean, Amrut Mody School of Management, Ahmedabad University

Conference Chair: 

International Scientific Committee (chaired by conference chair):

Conference Coordinator

Your browser is out-of-date!

For a richer surfing experience on our website, please update your browser.Update my browser now!