Library Team Directory

Central Library Contact Number
G. K. Manjunath Director of Libraries gk.manjunath@ahduni.edu.in +91.79.61911182
Sangita Purohit Head Library sangita.purohit@ahduni.edu.in +91.79.61911105
Arpita Christian Manager (Library) arpita.christian@ahduni.edu.in +91.79.61911104
Manoj Rathod Senior Executive manoj.rathod@ahduni.edu.in +91.79.61911654
Chetas Bhagat Library Assistant chetas.bhagat@ahduni.edu.in +91.79.61911104
Rahul Kanani Library Assistant rahul.kanani@ahduni.edu.in +91.79.61911653
Akashkumar Verma Library Assistant akashkumar.verma@ahduni.edu.in  
 

Amrut Mody School of Management Undergraduate Programme Reading Room

 

AMSOM Library Contact Number
Manisha Babariya Assistant Manager manisha.babariya@ahduni.edu.in +91.79.61911421/777
Kamlesh Patel Executive (Library) kamlesh.patel@ahduni.edu.in +91.79.61911370/371
 

School of Arts and Sciences, Biological and Life Sciences, Reading Room

 

Central Library Contact Number
Kinjal Rajwadi Library Trainee kinjal.rajwadi@ahduni.edu.in +91.79.61911272